Departments

City of Greenville Departments

 

Municipal Airport

Marceco Aviation
616-754-5534
marcecoaviation@gmail.com

Planning & Zoning Department

George Bosanic
616-754-5645
gbosanic@greenvillemi.org

Public Safety Department

Dennis Magirl
616-754-9161
dmagirl@greenvilledps.org

Public Services Department

Tom Pollock
616-754-5098
tpollock@greenvillemi.org

Building Department

Imperial Municipal Services
616-863-9294
info@imsinspections.com

Transit Department

George Bosanic
616-754-5645
gbosanic@greenvillemi.org

Clerk/Treasurer Department

Norice Thorlund Rasmussen
616-754-5645
ntrasmussen@greenvillemi.org

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Shawn Wheat
616-754-5802
swheat@greenvillemi.org

Water Department

Erika Ward
616-754-5645
eward@greenvillemi.org

Zoning Inspections

Krystal Hatfield
616-754-5645
khatfield@greenvillemi.org


HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com